Training Education Courses for  Professionals Students accredited universities with online degree programs,apply for online college classes,fully accredited online degrees,online classes in college,local online colleges,best college courses

 Training Courses for Leadership Development

since 2000

 Indian History - Timeline

Current Affairs and  General Knowledge

For  IAS,  SSC, Banking, IBPS PO and Clerical, JEE, UPSC, RAILWAYS, CTET, NDA CDS, RRB and other Competitive and Entrance Examinations

Indian History Time Line from 1900 onwards

1904 University Act
1905 Partition of Bengal
1906 Muslim League formed in Dacca.
1909 Morley-Minto Reforms
1911 Cancellation of Partition of Bengal 
1911 British government change capital city from Calcutta to Delhi.
1912 Delhi conspiracy case
1913 Gadar Party formed.
Rabindranath Tagore won Nobel Prize in Literature
1914 Hindu–German Conspiracy
1915 Gadar conspiracy Provisional Government of India formed in Kabul.
Mahatma Gandhi returns to India.
1916Lucknow Pact
1917Champaran Satyagraha and Kheda Satyagraha
1919 Jallianwala Bagh massacre
Montagu–Chelmsford Reforms
Rowlatt Act s passed
1920 Non-cooperation movement Khilafat Movement
1922 February - Chauri Chaura incident
1924 Hindustan Socialist Republican Association is formed
1925  Kakori conspiracy
1927 November Simon Commission
1928 Bardoli Satyagraha
1929 Central Assembly Bombed by Bhagat Singh and Batukeshwar Dutt.
Purna Swaraj resolution.
1930 Salt Satyagraha, the civil disobedience movement
Dandi march
Round Table Conferences (India) First
1931 Mr. Gandhi –Irwin Pact Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev Martyred
Round Table Conferences (India) Second
1932 Poona Pact
Communal Award
Round Table Conferences (India) Third
1935 August Government of India Act
1937 Indian provincial elections, 1937
1939 All India Forward Bloc Established by Mr. Subhas Chandra Bose
1940 Lahore Resolution
1942 Cripps' mission
Quit India movement
 Indian National Army Established by Subhas Chandra Bose
1943 The Provisional Government of Free India formed by Netaji.
1944 Subhas Chandra Bose calls Mahatma Gandhi as the Father of the Nation.
1945 Wavell Plan Simla Conference.
1946 Royal Indian Navy Mutiny
Cabinet Mission
Direct Action Day/Great Calcutta Killings
1947Indian Independence Act 1947 by British Raj.
Partition of India and Pakistan becomes an independent state on 14 August 1947 Freedom from British Raj.



About us


Contact us




Disclaimer and Terms of Usage